Forums/Support/iOS (iPhone/iPad) FAQ

How do I remove shared notification "Shared with Me" iOS?

Skylar B
posted this on April 04, 2012 18:14

To remove "Shared with me" notification.

  • Within Polkast, "Files Shared With Me" section
  • Open the notification you would like to delete
  • Select the trash icon to delete

Delete_Shared_with_me.png